ARORP Arkansas Opioid Recovery Partnership

ARORP Advisory Board Monthly Meeting

December 9, 2022, 10:00am

Board members

Danny Ormand – Judge, Lafayette County | Tom Barron – Attorney, Bear State Law | Dr. Johnathan Gore – Chair of the Opioid Stewardship Committee-UAMS | Jerry Jones – Chief Legal and Ethics Officer and Executive Vice President, LiveRamp | Cindy Smith , Strong-Huttig School Board President | Gloria Gordon – Grant Writer, Researcher | James Sanders – Mayor, Blytheville | John Wilkerson – General Counsel, Arkansas Municipal League | Colin Jorgensen – Litigation Attorney, Association of Arkansas Counties | Dr. Virginia Stanick – Retired Project Director, The State Opioid Response Project | Tim Helder, ,Sheriff Washington County | Danny Bradley – Retired Police Chief, North Little Rock Police Department |

Time	Item	Owner
10:00am-10:05am	Welcome	Kirk Lane
10:05-10:15am	Introductions	Kirk Lane
10:15-11:59am	ARORP Proposal Presentation: Agenda: 22-002 Hot Springs Police ORT (ORT)	Kirk Lane / Tenesha Barnes
	22-003 Hot Springs Police Naloxone Hero Program (NHP) 22-006 Next Step Recovery Housing (General) 22-007 UCA Naloxone Hero Program (NHP)	
	22-008 UALR Mid-South Drug Take Back (Team) 22-009 NEA Divine Intervention Recovery Community Organization (General)	
	22-010 NEA Divine Intervention Naloxone Hero Program (NHP)	
	22-012 Hope Movement "You are not alone "Program (Team)	
	**We will have a new coalition proposal template for your review also. It is still being developed but will be ready as a draft for your comments and approval	
12:00pm	Announcements/Adjournment	ARORP TEAM

1401 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 330, Victory Building, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201